My load

Ever since you came in, I’ve been watching you

You know, oh-oh-oh-oh

Doesn’t really mean that I’m stalking you

Oh no, oh-oh-oh-oh

 

You’re so pretty, come here, darling, let me touch your body

I’ll buy all your drinks and get your taxi ride for free

Hey

There’s a stirring in my loins, I hope it doesn’t show

You just made me blow my load

My load

My load

My load, oh-oh-oh-oh

 

I’m not the kind of boy who gets girls like you

Oh no, oh-oh-oh-oh

But one more drink and you’ll do what I want you to

I know, oh-oh-oh-oh

 

I can see you’re getting dizzy, time to move in closer

Don’t mind if you’re stumbling, just let me lead the way

Hey

Got you on my arm and when I take you home

You’re gonna make me blow my load

 

Now you’re talking rubbish, but that’s nothing new

Oh no, oh-oh-oh-oh

Don’t care what you say as long as I’m with you

You know, oh-oh-oh-oh

 

You’re so pretty, come here, darling, let me touch your body (x8)

 

You just made me blow my load

My load

My load

My load, oh-oh-oh-oh

 

Now, I’m the kind of boy that most girls like you ignore

Oh-oh-oh-oh

But now I’ve got your clothes off and they’re on my bedroom floor

Oh-oh-oh-oh

It’s alright, I’m getting frisky, love to touch your body

I don’t mind if you’re asleep, I’ll have you anyway

Hey

When you lie there, naked, I’ll take pictures on my phone

‘Cos you make me blow my load

 

Original by M. Solveig/M. Sorbara

 

 

 

 

The Spideron values your opinion

