A song about tequila

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

It went the wrong way down my trachea

And then I spilt it on the floor

 

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I saw a doctor

About my liver

I think I’ve ruptured it somehow

 

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I drank too much

It churned in my guts

And I was sick on someone’s shoe

 

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

I’m used to vodka but I drank tequila

It made me chunder

But then, so did vodka

Next time, I’ll stick to lemonade

Original by I. Stradlin / A.Rose

The Spideron values your opinion

