Cast a little spell

Hey, Mr. Cleric

Can you please use your divine magic

And say a little prayer for me?

Got hit by a goblin

He’s dead but I’m lyin’ here, bleedin’

So say a little prayer for me

 

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

I’m bleeding badly

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Please cast a heal spell

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Or make a heal check

It might earn you lots of XP

 

And when I get better

I’ll recommend you in a letter

To whoever gave us this quest

They’ll shower you with gold

And maybe they’ll give you a stronghold

Which you can rule as you think best

 

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

I’m bleeding badly

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Please cast a heal spell

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Or make a heal check

It might earn you lots of XP

 

Don’t be alarmed, now

But we must now face some level 10 drow

So keep your prayers in memory

I’ll use my longsword

I hope I don’t get killed by this horde

So say a little prayer for me

 

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

I’m bleeding badly

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Please cast a heal spell

Heal 1D6, heal 2D6, heal 3D6 more

Or make a heal check

It might earn you lots of XP

The power of Tyr compels you

The power of Tyr compels you

Original by B Bacharach/H David

The Spideron values your opinion

